ARC Foundation




"Mankind is still in the making. Human life as we have it is only the raw material for human life as it might be. There is a hitherto undreamt-of fullness, freedom, and happiness within reach of our species, if only we can pull ourselves together and go forward with a high purpose and a fine resolve.

What we require is not professions and programmes but the power of spirit in the hearts of men, a power which will help us to discipline our passions of greed and selfishness and organize the world which is at one with us in desire.

Humanity's ultimate realization of itself and of the world can be attained only by an ever-increasing liberation of the values that are universal and human"

                      - Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan

>>   आ नो भद्राः क्रतवो यन्तु विश्वतः   <<
( Let good thoughts come from every direction from all the world )

                               Vande Mataram, the Prayer of Bharatmata,
                With special note of respect to 'Bankimchandra' and 'Subhaschandra', 
        Composed & Presented by Bhabatosh Bhattacharya & Jayeeta Bhattacharjee ... 

By Bhabatosh Bhattacharya & Jayeeta Bhattacharjee
Vande Mataram

         ( Board of Directors )
   Hon'ble Chairman :
        Sh. Bhabatosh Bhattacharya

   Organization & Group President :
        Sm. Nazma Rashid

   Chief Executive Director (Gen. Sec.) :
        Sh. Pravin Kumar Mishra (I/C)

   Hon'ble Associate Presidents :
        Sh. Manilal Pal (AAB)
        Sh. Bishnupada Chakraborty (RRC)
        Sh. Bishnu Dhari Singh (CAC)

   Executive Directors - EBT :
        Sh.  Tapan Kumar Bagchi
        Sh.  Suprakash Mandal

   Executive Directors - CAC :
        Sh. Biswajit Chakraborty
        Sh. Goutam Ragadwaipayan

   Member Directors (Ex-Officio) :
        Sm. Jayeeta Bhattacharjee 
        Sh.  Bhupal Bhattacharya
        Sh.  Basudeb Bhattacharya
        Sm. Pubali Das Purkayastha

   Additional Directors - CAC (Nom.) :      
        Sh.  Anindya Roy
        Sh.  Tarun Saha
        Sh.  Rima Ghosh
        Sm. Sanjucta Chakraborty